Hindi 72 Hours: Martyr Who Never Died (2019)

72 Hours: Martyr Who Never Died is a 2019 Indian biographical drama movie directed by Avinash Dhyani. The movie features Avinash Dhyani, Mukesh Tiwari, Virendra Saxena, Alka Amin, Shishir Sharma, Gireesh Sahdev, and Prashil Rawat in lead roles. The movie’s soundtrack was composed by Sunjoy Bose and lyrics were penned by Vikas Chauhan, Seema Saini, Ashish Chatterjee, Sujata Devrani and Nishant Mishra. 72 Hours: Martyr Who Never Died movie songs are sung by Shaan, Sukhwinder Singh, Anupriya Chatterjee, Mohit Chauhan, Priyanka Negi, Sunjoy Bose, Shreya Ghoshal, and Mohit Mishra. The story is based on the life and times of rifleman Jaswant Singh Rawat, who fought against the encroaching Chinese army during the 1962 Sino-Indian War. The movie got positive reviews from both audience and critics. The movie was released on 18 January 2019.