Hindi A Flying Jatt (2016)

A Flying Jatt is a 2016 Indian Hindi superhero movie co-written and directed by Remo D’Souza and produced under the banner of Balaji Motion Pictures. It features Tiger Shroff, Jacqueline Fernandez, and Nathan Jones in the lead roles. A Flying Jatt narrates the story of an ordinary man (Shroff) who gains superpowers. The movie released worldwide on 25 August 2016 on Janmashtami weekend. All music is composed by Sachin-Jigar while lyrics are penned by Vayu & Raftaar, Priya Saraiya, Vayu, and Mayur Puri. A Flying Jatt movie songs are sung by Mansheel Gujral, Raftaar, Tanishkaa, Atif Aslam, Sumedha Karmahe, Sachin Sanghvi, Jigar Saraiya, Kanika Kapoor, Vayu, Vishal Dadlani, Divya Kumar, Asees Kaur, Daler Mehndi, and Navraj Hans.