Hindi Aasha (1980)

Aasha is an Indian Hindi drama movie, produced and directed by J. Om Prakash under the Filmyug Pvt. Ltd. banner. It features Jeetendra, Reena Roy, Rameshwari in the lead roles and music composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal. The movie songs are sung by Mohammed Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar, and Narendra Chanchal. It was released on 21 March 1980.