Hindi Acid Factory (2009)

Acid Factory is a 2009 Indian Hindi action thriller movie directed by Suparn Verma under the banner of White Feather Films. The music of the movie is composed by Bappa Lahiri, Mansi Scott, and Shamir Tandon. The movie songs are sung by Vasundhara Das and Ranjit Barot. The movie released on 9 October 2009.