Hindi Awarapan (2007)

Awarapan is a 2007 Indian Hindi action drama movie directed by Mohit Suri and produced by Mukesh Bhatt under the banner of Vishesh Films. The movie features Emraan Hashmi, Shriya Saran, Mrinalini Sharma, and Ashutosh Rana, with Shaad Randhawa, Rehan Khan, Ashish Vidyarthi, Salil Acharya, and Purab Kohli play supporting roles. Awarapan released in India and worldwide on 29 June 2007. The movie was a moderate success at the box office. This film’s success was mostly credited to its immensely popular music score. It became a cult classic and has been hailed as Hashmi’s best performance. Many people consider it to be the best movie of Emraan and Mohit Suri’s career. The music of the movie is composed by Pritam, DJ Suketu, and Annie Khalid. The movie songs are sung by Mustafa Zahid, Suzanne D’Mello, Rafaqat Ali Khan, and Annie Khalid.