Hindi Bairaag (1976)

Bairaag is a Bollywood movie. Produced by the duo Mushir-Riaz, it is directed by Asit Sen. The movie features Dilip Kumar, who received a Filmfare nomination for Best Actor for playing a triple role. Bairaag also features Saira Banu, Leena Chandavarkar, Ruma Guha Thakurta, Prem Chopra, Helen, Sujit Kumar, Madan Puri, Paintal, Kader Khan, Asit Sen, and Sachin. The movie songs are sung by Mahendra Kapoor, Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi, and Asha Bhosle. The music was composed by Kalyanji-Anandji and all songs of the movie were memorable numbers. The lyrics were by Anand Bakshi. It was released on October 15, 1976.