Hindi Bypass Road (2019)

Bypass Road is a 2019 Indian Hindi thriller-drama movie directed by Naman Nitin Mukesh and written by Neil Nitin Mukesh. The movie features Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah Sharma and Shama Sikander in supporting roles. The movie is produced by Neil Nitin Mukesh in association with Miraj Group. This music of the movie is composed of Raaj Ashoo, Rohan-Rohan, Sharib-Toshi and Mayur Jumani while lyrics written by Shabbir Ahmed, Rohan Gokhale, and Kalim Shaikh. Bypass Road movie songs are sung by Jubin Nautiyal, Saloni Thakkar, Mohit Chauhan, and Sharib Sabri. The film was released theatrically on 8 November 2019.