Hindi Coffee With D (2017)

Coffee with D is a 2017 Indian Hindi satirical movie directed by Vishal Mishra and produced by Vinod Ramani, starring Sunil Grover and Zakir Husain in the lead roles. Coffee with D was released on 20 January 2017. Songs were composed of Superbia band members (Shaan, Gourav Dasgupta, and Roshin Balu). Sameer Anjaan is the lyricist. Dhruv Dhalla provided the background score. All lyrics are written by Sameer; all music is composed by Superbia. Coffee with D movie songs are sung by Anu Malik, Shaan, Shabab Sabri, and Aakanksha Sharma.