Hindi Dishoom (2016)

Dishoom is a 2016 Indian Hindi buddy cop action comedy movie directed by Rohit Dhawan, produced by Sajid Nadiadwala, and written by Rohit Dhawan and Tushar Hiranandani. The movie features John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, and Jacqueline Fernandez alongside Akshaye Khanna as the antagonist, marking his comeback to acting after a four-year break. The music for Dishoom is composed by Pritam while lyrics have been penned by Kumaar, Mayur Puri and Ashish Pandit. The music rights have been acquired by T-Series. Dishoom released worldwide on 29 July 2016.