Hindi Force 2 (2016)

Force 2 is a 2016 Indian Hindi action thriller movie written and directed by Abhinay Deo, which features John Abraham and Sonakshi Sinha in the lead roles. It is a sequel to the 2011 film Force and the second installment of the Force film series. Upon release, the film received positive reviews. The lyrics have been written by Kumaar and Rashmi Virag and the songs have been composed by Gourov Roshin and Amaal Mallik. Force 2 movie songs are sung by Dev Negi, John Abraham, Aditi Singh Sharma, Neha Kakkar, and Amaal Mallik. Principal photography of the film commenced in August 2015, and the film was released on 18 November 2016.