Hindi Genius (2018)

Genius is an Indian action thriller movie directed by Anil Sharma and produced by Deepak Mukut, Anil Sharma, K.C. Sharma, and Kamal Mukut. Lined by AP Singh It marks the debut of his son Utkarsh Sharma as a male lead, who also featured as a child actor in Sharma’s 2001 blockbuster movie Gadar: Ek Prem Katha. Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Mithun Chakraborty are in supporting roles in the movie. The music of the movie is composed by Himesh Reshammiya, and Monty Sharma composed the background score, while lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir, Kumaar, and Shabbir Ahmed. Genius movie songs are sung by Arijit Singh, Atif Aslam, Himesh Reshammiya, Neeti Mohan, Vinit Singh, Jubin Nautiyal, Dev Negi, Ikka, Iulia Vantur, and Payal Dev. The first song of the film “Tera Fitoor” which is sung by Arijit Singh was released on 12 July 2018. The album was released on 9 August 2018 by Tips Music. The song “Dil Meri Na Sune” sung by Atif Aslam, is the only song that marks the collaboration between Atif Aslam and Himesh Reshammiya and it received great appraisal from audiences.