Hindi Golmaal Returns (2008)

Golmaal Returns is an Indian 2008 Hindi action comedy movie directed by Rohit Shetty and adapted from the 1989 Marathi drama Pheka Pheki which itself was inspired by the 1973 Hindi movie Aaj Ki Taaza Khabar. It is the second installment in the Golmaal trilogy and features Ajay Devgn, Arshad Warsi, Tusshar Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor and Shreyas Talpade in lead roles. The music has been composed by Pritam. Lyrics have been penned by Sameer. The movie songs are sung by Neeraj Shridhar, Anwesha Datta
Gupta, Akriti Kakkar, Earl, Indie, Benny Dayal, Suhail Kaul, Suzanne D’Mello, Anushka Manchanda, and Monali Thakur. The movie was released on 29 October 2008.