Hindi Haath Ki Safai (1974)

Haath Ki Safai is a Bollywood movie, written by Salim–Javed, produced by I. A Nadiadwala, and directed by Prakash Mehra. The movie features Hema Malini, Randhir Kapoor, and Vinod Khanna, who won the Filmfare Best Supporting Actor Award, the only nomination and win for the movie. The rest of the cast includes Simi Garewal, Ranjeet, and Satyen Kappu. The music is by Kalyanji Anandji. The movie songs are sung by Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar, Mahendra Kapoor, Hema Malini, and Mohammed Rafi. It was released on 30 August 1974.