Hindi Haraamkhor (2017)

Haraamkhor is a 2017 Indian romantic drama movie directed by Shlok Sharma and produced by Guneet Amarpreet Kaur, Anurag Kashyap, Feroze Alameer, and Achin Jain. It features Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Shweta Tripathi in lead roles. The first look of the film was out on 8 March 2015. Jasleen Royal is the music composer. The movie was shot in just 16 days. The music of Haraamkhor consists of just one song, Kids Jaawan, which was composed by Jasleen Royal and the lyrics of which were written by Aditya Sharma. Haraamkhor was premiered at the 15th annual New York Indian Film Festival and Indian Film Festival of Los Angeles (IFFLA). Nawazuddin Siddiqui received the Best Actor award at the NYIFF. The movie was released on 13 January 2017.