Hindi Housefull 4 (2019)

Housefull 4 is a 2019 Indian Hindi comedy-drama movie directed by Farhad Samji and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala under Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment. The movie is the fourth installment of Housefull franchise and features an ensemble cast of Akshay Kumar, Riteish Deshmukh, Bobby Deol, Kriti Sanon, Pooja Hegde and Kriti Kharbanda in lead roles. The movie’s music is composed by Sohail Sen, Farhad Samji and Sandeep Shirodkar, with lyrics written by Farhad Samji, Sameer Anjaan, and Vayu. Housefull 4 movie songs are sung by Sohail Sen, Altamash Faridi, Jyotica Tangri, Vishal Dadlani, Mika Singh, Farhad Samji, Sukhwinder Singh, Shreya Ghoshal, Shadaab Faridi, and Danish Sabri. The story is based on reincarnation, spanning a period of 600 years from 1419 to 2019. The movie was theatrically released in India on 25 October 2019 during the occasion of Diwali became a box-office success. The movie was half directed by Sajid Khan, who had also directed the first two installments but was replaced by Farhad Samji midway during the shooting, due to Me To allegations. Nadiadwala claimed the movie to be the highest budgeted Indian comedy movie.