Hindi Jaal (1986)

Jaal is an Indian Hindi action movie, produced by F.C. Mehra, Parvesh C. Mehra under the Eagle Films banner and directed by Umesh Mehra. It features Jeetendra, Mithun Chakraborty, Rekha, Moon Moon Sen, Mandakini in the lead roles and music composed by Anu Malik. The movie vocals are performed by Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Aziz, Kishore Kumar, Shabbir Kumar, and Ila Arun. It was released on 14 February 1986.