Hindi Jumbo (2008)

Jumbo is a 2008 Bollywood animation movie directed by Kompin Kemgumnird, produced by Percept Picture Company and features the voices of Akshay Kumar, Lara Dutta, Dimple Kapadia, Rajpal Yadav, Asrani, Gulshan Grover, and Yuvraj Singh in lead roles. Jumbo a little elephant that tries to find his father and the journey of finding his father made him a war elephant. The music was composed and directed by Ram Sampath. The lyrics were penned by Israr Ansari, Munna Dhiman, Asif Ali Beg. The album was released by T-Series. The movie songs are sung by Kunal Ganjawala, Sona Mohapatra, Sonu Nigam, Joi Barua, Sukhwinder Singh, and Krishna Beura. The movie was released on 25 December 2008.