Hindi Love Exchange (2015)

Love Exchange is an Indian 2015 Bollywood romantic comedy movie directed by Raj V Shetty and produced by Nadia Ali Shirazi under the Winds of Change Entertainment banner. The tracks of Love Exchange were composed by Jaidev Kumar and penned by Kumaar. Love Exchange movie songs are sung by Dev Negi, Ishmeet Narula, Shraddha Pandit, Master Saleem, Simran, Tripat, Javed Bashir, Shipra Goyal, Sanj V, and Reshma Patil. The movie was released on 30 October 2015.