Hindi Luckhnowi Ishq (2015)

Luckhnowi Ishq, released on 3 April 2015, is a Hindi romantic drama directed by Aanand Raut. The film stars Adhyayan Suman and Karishma Kotak in the lead roles, marking an important addition to the genre of romance in Indian cinema. The narrative unfolds in the city of Lucknow, adding a cultural essence to the love story it portrays.

The music for Luckhnowi Ishq was composed by Raaj Aashoo, with the lyrics penned by Neeraj Gupta, Shakeel Azmi, Kumaar, and Sudhakar Sharma. The soundtrack plays a pivotal role in the movie, enhancing the emotional depth and cultural setting of the story. The songs were performed by a talented group of singers including Mohd. Irfan, Palak Muchhal, Sunidhi Chauhan, and Labh Janjua, among others. These tracks not only contribute to the narrative but also stand out for their melodious and soulful renditions. Among the standout tracks from the movie are “Tu Aaina Hai Mera” by Mohammed Irfan,”Yaq Ba Yaq” by Raaj Aashoo and “Pyari Banno” by Sunidhi Chauhan each adding a unique flavor to the film’s soundtrack.

Here, we’ve listed all the songs of Luckhnowi Ishq sung by Mohd. Irfan, Palak Muchhal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Labh Janjua, and others, along with their lyrics and music videos. Check out the list of Luckhnowi Ishq movie song lyrics below.