Hindi Poster Boys (2017)

Poster Boys is a 2017 Indian Hindi comedy movie co-produced and directed by Shreyas Talpade making his directorial debut. The movie features Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Shreyas Talpade himself in lead roles along with Sonali Kulkarni and Samiksha Bhatnagar. It is inspired by a real-life incident about three porters who found their pictures on a vasectomy poster. Produced by Sony Pictures Networks Productions, Sunny Sounds Pvt. Ltd., and Affluence Movie Pvt. Ltd., Poster Boys is released on 8 September 2017. The music of the movie is composed of Tanishk Bagchi, Daler Mehndi, Rishi Rich, Sunai Marathe, Shreyas Iyengar, and Sonny Ravan while the lyrics have been penned by Shabbir Ahmed, Javed Akhtar, Kumaar, Saurabh M Pandey and Sonny Ravan. Poster Boys movie songs are sung by Daler Mehndi, Neha Kakkar, Yash Narvekar, Sukriti Kakar, Ikka Singh, Kailash Kher, and Shree D.