Hindi Pyaasa Sawan

Pyaasa Sawan is a Hindi drama movie, produced by Prasan Kapoor under the Tirupati Pictures Enterprises banner and directed by Dasari Narayana Rao. It features Jeetendra, Reena Roy, Moushmi Chatterji in the lead roles and music composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal. The movie was ” Super Hit ” And the music also became popular. Music composed by Laxmikant–Pyarelal. The movie songs are sung by Dr. Kamlesh Avasthi, Lata Mangeshkar, Suresh Wadkar, Kishore Kumar, and Asha Bhosle. It was released on 28 August 1981.