Hindi Ramaiya Vastavaiya (2013)

Ramaiya Vastavaiya is a 2013 Indian Hindi romantic action drama movie directed by Prabhu Deva and produced by Kumar S. Taurani, under Tips. The movie features debutant Girish Kumar alongside Shruti Haasan in lead roles. The movie is a remake of Deva’s Telugu directorial debut movie Nuvvostanante Nenoddantana, which itself was loosely based on the 1989 musical romantic drama movie Maine Pyar Kiya starring Salman Khan. All songs of this album are composed by Sachin – Jigar and all lyrics of the songs are written by Priya Saraiya. Ramaiya Vastavaiya movie songs are sung by Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal, Mika Singh, Monali Thakur, Mohit Chauhan, and Neha Kakkar.
The movie was released on 19 July 2013.