Hindi Rush: If You Stop You Die (2012)

Rush is a 2012 Indian Hindi crime thriller movie directed by Shamin Desai. The movie features Emraan Hashmi, Aditya Pancholi, Neha Dhupia and Sagarika Ghatge in lead roles. The storyline is based on media and crime. The movie released on 26 October 2012 on Dussehra. After the death of director Desai, the movie was completed by his wife Priyanka Desai. The music is composed by Pritam. It consists of 6 songs and lyrics penned by Sayeed Quadri, Kumaar, Ashish Pandit and Hard Kaur. Rush movie songs are sung by Ash King, Muazzam, Rizwan Ali Khan, Jazzy B, Hard Kaur, Tulsi Kumar, Anupam Amod, Javed Basheer, Adnan Sami, Inderpreet Singh, and Shaan.