Hindi Saansein: The Last Breath (2016)

Saansein: The Last Breath is a 2016 Indian Hindi-language supernatural horror film directed by Rajiv S. Ruia. The movie was released on November 25, 2016, and features Rajneesh Duggal, Sonarika Bhadoria, Hiten Tejwani, and Neetha Shetty in pivotal roles. The narrative revolves around Shirin, a singer at a club, who mysteriously disappears every night after her performance, leading to a series of supernatural events.

The music for Saansein: The Last Breath was composed by Vivek Kar, with lyrics penned by Kumaar. The soundtrack of the movie includes a variety of singers who lent their voices to bring the songs to life, including Arijit Singh, Armaan Malik, Dev Negi, and Nikhil D’Souza among others. Some of the notable songs of the film include “Mera Ishq“, “Tum Jo Mile“and “Tum Ho Mere“.

Here, we’ve listed all the songs of Saansein: The Last Breath sung by Arijit Singh, Armaan Malik, Dev Negi, Nikhil D’Souza, and others, along with their lyrics and music videos. Check out the list of Saansein: The Last Breath movie song lyrics below.