Hindi Zindagi (1976)

Zindagi is a Hindi movie released on 31 December 1976. It was produced by Romu Sippy and directed by Ravi Tandon. The movie features Mala Sinha, Sanjeev Kumar, Vinod Mehra, Moushumi Chatterjee, Aruna Irani, Deven Verma, A. K. Hangal, Padmini Kolhapure, Keshto Mukherjee, and Iftekhar in lead roles. The film’s music is by Rajesh Roshan. The movie songs are sung by Kishore Kumar and Lata Mangeshkar.