Hindi Agni Putra (2000)

Agniputra is an action Hindi movie directed by B. Vijay Reddy and produced by J. K. Movie Units. A revenge drama, it features Mithun Chakraborty in the lead role. The music of the movie is composed by Nikhil-Vinay and Rajesh Roshan with lyrics by Anand Bakshi. Agniputra movie songs are sung by Poornima, Udit Narayan, Sonu Nigam, Asha
Bhosle, Kumar Sanu, and Anuradha Paudwal. The movie was released on 4 February 2000.