Hindi Babloo Happy Hai (2014)

Babloo Happy Hai is a 2014 Indian Hindi movie directed by Nila Madhab Panda, who earlier directed I am Kalam and Jalpari. It is a love story of today’s youngsters, and what they think love and sex are in the times of multiplexes and fast cars. The movie features Sahil Anand, Erica Fernandes, Sumit Suri, Amol Parashar, Preet Kamal, Anu Choudhury, Reyhna Malhotra, and Parvin Dabas in pivotal roles. The music was composed by Bishakh Jyoti and Kanish with lyrics by Protique Mojoomdar. Babloo Happy Hai movie songs are sung by Hard Kaur, Sonu Kakkar, Rahul Ram, Mika Singh, Payal Dev, Bishakh Jyoti, Sniti Mishra, Kanish Sharma, Tanya Gupta, Aditi Singh Sharma, Protique Mojoomdar, and Shankar Mahadevan. The movie was released on 7 February 2014.