Hindi Be-Reham (1980)

Be-Reham is an Indian Hindi movie directed by Raghunath Jhalani and produced by K.D. Shorey. It features Sanjeev Kumar, Mala Sinha, Shatrughan Sinha, and Reena Roy in pivotal roles. The movie songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle, Mahendra Kapoor, Mohammed Rafi, Shailendra Singh, Anuradha Paudwal, and Chandrani Mukherjee. It was released on 1 August 1980.