Hindi Ek Haseena Thi Ek Deewana Tha

Ek Haseena Thi Ek Deewana Tha is a 2017 Indian Hindi romantic musical drama movie written, produced, and directed by Suneel Darshan and features Shiv Darshan, Natasha Fernandez and Upen Patel in lead roles. Ek Haseena Thi Ek Deewana Tha movie songs are sung by Yasser Desai, Palak Muchhal, and Yasser Desai. The music of the movie is composed of Nadeem Saifi while the lyrics have been Nadeem Saifi and Faaiz Anwar. The soundtrack was released on 13 July 2017 by Shree Krishna International and consists of six songs. The full album is recorded by Palak Muchhal & Yasser Desai. Songs have got more than 400 Million views.