Hindi Ghost (2019)

features Sanaya Irani and Shivam Bhargava in the lead roles. This music of the movie is composed of Nayeem –Shabir, Sanjeev–Darshan, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Sonal Pradhan and Vinay Ram Tiwari with lyrics written by Shakeel Azmi, Sanjeev-Ajay, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Sonal Pradhan, and Rashmi Virag. Ghost movie songs are sung by Yasser Desai, Aakanksha Sharma, Arko, and Jyotica Tangri. The story of the movie follows Karan Khanna, a politician of Indian origin in the United Kingdom, who is accused of killing his wife. He tells his lawyer that a spirit committed the murder and should be tried. Principal photography commenced in November 2018 in London. It was released on 18 October 2019.