Hindi Hate Story 2 (2014)

Hate Story 2 is a 2014 Indian Hindi erotic thriller movie directed by Vishal Pandya. Produced by T-Series Films, it features Sushant Singh, Surveen Chawla and Jay Bhanushali in pivotal roles. It is the sequel to the 2012 sleeper hit Hate Story. The movie released on 18 July 2014. It is the second installment of the Hate Story movie series. The music of the movie is composed by Arko, Meet Bros Anjjan, Rashid Khan, and Mithoon while lyrics are written by Aziz Qaisi, Arko, Kumaar, Tanveer Ghazi, and Mithoon. Hate Story 2 movie songs are sung by Arijit Singh, Samira Koppikar, Meet Bros Anjjan and Khushboo Grewal, and K.K.