Hindi India's Most Wanted (2019)

India’s Most Wanted is a 2019 Indian Hindi action thriller movie directed and produced by Raj Kumar Gupta. The movie features Arjun Kapoor, Sudev Nair, Rajesh Sharma, Prashanth Alexander, and Shantilal Mukherjee in lead roles. The soundtrack was composed by Amit Trivedi, with lyrics written by Amitabh Bhattacharya, and released under the banner Saregama. India’s Most Wanted movie songs are sung by Abhijeet Srivastava, Papon, Altamash Faridi, Dev Negi, Nikhita Gandhi, Jubin Nautiyal, and Sanah Moidutty. The movie is about tracking a terrorist in a secret mission and arresting him without firing bullets. India’s Most Wanted is inspired by the arrest of proscribed organization Indian Mujahideen (IM) terrorist Yasin Bhatkal, also referred to as India’s Osama Bin Laden, near the India-Nepal border in August 2013. Principal photography of the movie began in May 2018 and wrapped up in November 2018. The movie was theatrically released in India on 24 May 2019, receiving mixed reviews.