Hindi Insaaf: The Final Justice (1997)

Insaaf, also known as Insaaf: The Final Justice, is an Indian Bollywood action movie directed and written by Dayal Nihalani and starring Akshay Kumar, Shilpa Shetty, and Paresh Rawal in lead roles. The movie songs are sung by Abhijeet, Poornima, Vinod Rathod, Chorus, Alka Yagnik, Alisha Chinai, and Parvez Gayatri. It was released on 30 May 1997.