Hindi Irada (2017)

Irada is a 2017 Indian thriller movie directed by Aparnaa Singh and produced by Falguni Patel and Prince Soni. The movie is written by Aparnaa Singh and Anushka Rajan and features Naseeruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Divya Dutta, Sharad Kelkar, Sagarika Ghatge in lead roles. The music of the movie consists of 4 songs all of which have been composed by Neeraj Sridhar, while the lyrics have been penned by Sameer Anjaan. Irada movie songs are sung by Harshdeep Kaur & Shabab Sabri, Nikhil Uzgare, Papon, Master Saleem, Kaur B & Earl Edgar. The movie was released on 17 February 2017.