Hindi Jai Veeru: Friends Forever (2009)

Jai Veeru is a 2009 Indian Hindi action movie directed by Puneet Sira, starring Fardeen Khan, Kunal Khemu, Dia Mirza, Arbaaz Khan and Anjana Sukhani in lead roles. The music of the movie was composed by Bappa Lahiri, while the lyrics were penned by Shravan Kumar. The movie songs are sung by Tulsi Kumar, Saim Bhatt, Omer Inayat, Mika Singh, Raja Hasan, Hard Kaur, Rema Lahiri, Mouli Dave, and Javed Ali. The movie was released on 13 March 2009. It is a remake of the 1996 action, Bulletproof. The title of the movie is named after the famous characters, Jai and Veeru from the movie Sholay. The movie is remembered for the song Tennu le.