Hindi Jurm (2005)

Jurm is a Bollywood thriller film that was released on February 18, 2005. Directed by Vikram Bhatt, the movie features Bobby Deol in the lead role, alongside Lara Dutta and Gul Panag. The film’s narrative revolves around a wealthy businessman accused of murdering his wife, leading to a series of investigations that uncover hidden truths. The music for Jurm was composed by the talented Anu Malik and Anand Raaj Anand with lyrics penned by Rahat Indori and Dev Kohli. The soundtrack became quite popular, with singers like Udit Narayan, Shreya Ghoshal, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Kunal Ganjawala, K.K., Gayatri Iyer, Adnan Sami and Pamela Jain lending their voices to the film’s songs.

Among the standout tracks from the movie are “O Sanam O Sanam“, “Nazrein Teri Nazrein” and “Aksar Yeh Hota Hai Pyaar Mein” each adding a unique flavor to the film’s soundtrack. The movie generated a gross income of est. ₹ 6.1 crore worldwide at the box office.

Here, we’ve listed all the songs of Jurm sung by Udit Narayan, Abhijeet, Alka Yagnik, Shaan, Kunal Ganjawala, Adnan Sami and others, along with their lyrics and music videos. Check out the list of Jurm movie song lyrics below.