Hindi Jyoti Bane Jwala (1980)

Jyoti Bane Jwala is an Indian Hindi action movie, produced by Prasan Kapoor under the Tirupati Pictures Enterprises banner and directed by Dasari Narayana Rao. It features Jeetendra, Vinod Mehra, Waheeda Rehman, Moushumi Chatterjee, Sarika in the pivotal roles and music composed by Laxmikant–Pyarelal. The movie vocals are performed by Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi, Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle, and Usha Mangeshkar. It was released on 6 June 1980.