Hindi Kaala Samrajya (1999)

Kaala Samrajya is a 1999 Hindi film directed by Deepak Bahry, featuring Suniel Shetty as Arjun, Monica Bedi as Monica Singh, and Amrish Puri as Kaalkeshwar Singh. The movie was released on March 12, 1999. The film revolves around the underworld don Kaalkeshwar Singh, portrayed by Amrish Puri, who faces conflicts within his criminal empire. Arjun, played by Sunil Shetty, becomes entangled in this dark world, leading to dramatic and violent confrontations. Monica Bedi’s character, Monica Singh, is central to the film’s plot, involving themes of love, betrayal, and revenge.

The film’s music was composed by Anand–Milind, featuring songs such as “Aaj Peene De Sharabi,” “Koi Hai Diwana Dil Me,” and “Aao Na Aag Se Bhuja Lo.” The soundtrack includes contributions from artists like Bela Sulakhe, Bali Brahmbhatt, and Jaspinder Narula. Released on March 12, 1999, the film is remembered for its intense performances and gripping storyline.

Here, we’ve listed all the songs of Kaala Samrajya sung by various artists, along with their lyrics and music videos. Check out the list of Kaala Samrajya movie song lyrics below.