Hindi Kaanch Ki Deewar (1986)

Kaanch Ki Deewar is a Hindi-language film that was released in 1986. This movie features a cast that includes Sanjeev Kumar and Smita Patil in the lead roles, showcasing their exceptional acting skills. Directed by M.N. Yasin, the film presents a compelling narrative that captivates the audience. The music for Kaanch Ki Deewar was composed by the talented duo ShankarJaikishan, who are known for their remarkable contributions to the Indian music industry. The songs in the movie were brought to life by the voices of renowned singers such as Mohammed Rafi, Asha Bhosle, Anuradha Paudwal, Sharda, Suresh Wadkar, Dilraj Kaur, Anuradha Paudwal, Alka Yagnik and Chandrani Mukherjee among others. The lyrics, penned by Kafil Azar, add depth and emotion to the music, making each song memorable.

Among the standout tracks from the movie are “Baato Me Na Taalo Ji“, “Jalvon Ki Humare“, “Aiyo Na Maro Teer Ka Nishaana” and “Na Idher Ke Rahe Na Udher Rahe” each adding a unique flavor to the film’s soundtrack.

Here, we’ve listed all the songs of Kaanch Ki Deewar sung by Mohammed Aziz, Kishore Kumar, Suresh Wadkar, Sharda, Dilraj Kaur, Anuradha Paudwal, Alka Yagnik, Chandrani Mukherjee and others, along with their lyrics and music videos. Check out the list of Kaanch Ki Deewar movie song lyrics below.