Hindi Kalyug (2005)

Kalyug is a 2005 Indian Hindi action thriller movie directed by Mohit Suri and produced by Mukesh Bhatt. It introduces actor Kunal Khemu, in his debut movie as an adult actor. The movie features Emraan Hashmi, Smilie Suri, Deepal Shaw, Amrita Singh and Ashutosh Rana in lead roles. It featured the fictional porn website indiapasssion.com which inspired a real website of the same name. Many scenes and basic plot of the movie is inspired by the 1999 Hollywood movie, 8mm. The music of the movie is composed of Rohail Hyatt, Faisal Rafi, Goher Mumtaz, Anu Malik, and Jal while lyrics are written by Asim Raza, Goher Mumtaz, and Sayeed Quadri. The movie songs are sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Atif Aslam, Alisha Chinoy, Najam Sheraz, Anuradha Paudwal, Amit Sana, and Jal. Kalyug released on 9 December 2005.