Hindi Mera Dil Tere Liye (1991)

Mera Dil Tere Liye is an Indian Hindi movie, directed by S. A. Chandrasekhar and produced by Mrs. Shohreh Bhagat. The movie features Gopi Bhalla, Dinesh, Aruna Irani, and Shily Kapoor in lead roles. The movie had a musical score by Babul Bose. The music was composed by Babul Bose. Lyrics are written by Ravindra Rawal. Mera Dil Tere Liye movie songs are sung by Anuradha Paudwal, Mohammad Aziz, Sukhwinder Singh, Sudesh Bhosle, Jolly Mukherjee, Suresh Wadkar, Debashish Dasgupta, and Udit Narayan. It was released on 2 February 1992.