Hindi Mission Istaanbul: Darr Ke Aagey Jeet Hai! (2008)

Mission Istanbul is a 2008 action thriller movie starring Vivek Oberoi, Shriya Saran, and Zayed Khan in lead roles. The movie, directed by Apoorva Lakhia, features Abhishek Bachchan in a special appearance. The movie is based on an organization Al Johara which bears a resemblance to Qatar-based news channel Al Jazeera which was criticized by the White House as being an outlet for terrorists. The movie deals with the role of Al Johara based in Turkey, a NATO country with troops engaged in Afghanistan, and the role of Indian Intelligence agency R.A.W. The music of the movie is composed by Shamir Tandon, Chirantan Bhatt, Anu Malik, and Mika Singh while lyrics are penned by Shabbir Ahmed, Hamza Farooqui, Sameer, Mika Singh, and Virag Mishra. The movie songs are sung by Kunal Ganjawala, Gayatri Ganjawala, Raaj, Hamza Farooqui, Shaan, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Ege, Neeraj Shridhar, Anoushka, Ishq Bector, Zubeen Garg, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mika Singh, Priya Nayar, and Vikas Kohli.