Hindi Nawabzaade (2018)

Nawabzaade is a 2018 Indian Hindi romantic comedy movie directed by Jayesh Pradhan and produced by Lizelle D’Souza under R.D. Entertainment and Mayur K. Barot. The movie features Raghav Juyal, Punit Pathak and Dharmesh Yelande in leading roles and Isha Rikhi in supporting role. Nawabzaade movie songs are sung by Guru Randhawa, Badshah, Sunanda Sharma, Gurinder Seagal, Payal Dev, Ikka, Aditi Singh Sharma, Mika Singh, Gurinder Seagal, Altamash Faridi, and Nettle. The music of the movie was composed by Guru Randhawa, Badshah, and Gurinder Seagal while the lyrics were written by Guru Randhawa, Badshah, Kunaal Vermaa, Gurinder Seagal, and Sandeep Nath. It was theatrically released on 27 July 2018 by AA Films.