Hindi One Night Stand (2016)

One Night Stand is a 2016 Indian Hindi erotic romantic drama movie written by Bhavani Iyer and directed by Jasmine D’Souza and produced by Furquan Khan, and Pradeep Sharma. It features Sunny Leone, Nyra Banerjee, and Tanuj Virwani in the lead roles. Principal photography was wrapped up in 55 days and filming locations include Mumbai, Bangkok, and Pune. The music for the movie was composed by Jeet Gannguli, Meet Bros, Tony Kakkar, and Vivek Kar. The lyrics were penned by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir, and Shabbir Ahmed. One Night Stand movie songs are sung by Neha Kakkar, Arijit Singh, Meet Bros, Jasmine Sandlas, Jubin Nautiyal, Shipra Goyal, and Dev Negi. The movie was released on 6 May 2016.