Hindi P Se PM Tak (2015)

P Se PM Tak is a Bollywood movie directed by Kundan Shah and produced by Jayantilal Gada. The movie features Meenakshi Dixit in the lead role. Dixit, who has appeared in several Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam films, plays a prostitute in the movie which also features Indrajeet Soni, Bharat Jadhav, Yashpal Sharma, Vedish, Aanjjan Srivastav, Chinmay Jadhav, Deepak Shirke, Akhilendra Mishra, Mushtaq Khan, Upasana Singh, Virendra Saxena, Prerna Wanvari, Pandharinath Kamble, and Aakash Pandey. The movie was earlier titled Masquerade but later changed to P Se PM Tak. The music for the movie is composed by Jatin Pandit and lyrics by Vinoo Mahendra. The movie songs are sung by Khushi and Amit Kumar. The movie released on 29 May 2015.