Hindi Sooryavansham (1999)

Sooryavansham is an Indian Hindi musical drama movie starring Amitabh Bachchan in a dual role, Soundarya, and Jayasudha in lead roles. The movie score was composed by Koti while Anu Malik composed the songs of the movie. The songs were written by Sameer. The voices are of Kumar Sanu, Sonu Nigam, Chithra, Jaspinder Narula, Amitabh Bachchan, and Anuradha Paudwal. It was released on 21 May 1999.