Hindi Sooryavanshi

Sooryavanshi is an Indian Hindi language action movie directed by Rohit Shetty. The movie is produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, and Rohit Shetty. The movie starring Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn, Ranveer Singh, and Katrina Kaif in the lead role. Sooryavanshi traces the acts and serious antics of DCP Veer Sooryavanshi, the chief of the Anti-Terrorism Squad in India. The music of the movie are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Lijo George – DJ Chetas, and JAM8 while lyrics are written by Rashmi Virag, Shabbir Ahmed, and Tanishk Bagchi. The movie tracks are sung by Daler Mehndi, Sukhwinder Singh, Alka Yagnik, and Udit Narayan. The movie schedule to theatrically release on 5 November 2021 coinciding with Diwali.