Hindi Summer 2007 (2008)

Summer 2007 is a 2008 Indian drama movie directed by the debutant Suhail Tatari. The movie deals with five medical students who undergo a rude awakening of sorts after visiting a Maharashtrian village and witnessing the misfortune of villagers. The movie features Sikandar Kher, Gul Panag, Yuvika Chaudhary, Arjan Bajwa, and Alekh Sangal. The music was composed by Gourav Dasgupta and released by T-Series while lyrics were written by Ujjayinee Roy, Vibha Singh, and Gourav Dasgupta. The movie was released on 13 June 2008.