Hindi Teraa Surroor

Teraa Surroor is a 2016 Indian Hindi thriller movie directed by Shawn Arranha and produced by Vipin Reshammiya and Sonia Kapoor. It is a sequel to the 2007 film Aap Kaa Surroor. The movie was a joint production of T-Series and HR Musik Limited. The movie features Himesh Reshammiya and Farah Karima in the lead roles. Naseeruddin Shah, Shekhar Kapur, Kabir Bedi, and Monica Dogra play the supporting roles. The basic plot was taken from the Hollywood film The Next Three Days. The music of Teraa Surroor was composed by Reshammiya. Lyrics were written by Sameer, Shabbir Ahmed, Rituraj Mohanty, and Anand Raj Anand. Teraa Surroor movie songs are sung by Darshan Raval,
Aditi Singh Sharma, Neeti Mohan, Suzanne D’Mello, Himesh Reshammiya, Badshah, Rituraj Mohanty, and Kanika Kapoor. Teraa Surroor was released on 11 March 2016 in over 1000 cinemas all over India.