Hindi Tumse Milke… Wrong Number (2003)

Tumse Milke Wrong Number is a 2003 Indian Hindi suspense thriller movie of Bollywood, directed by Jignesh M. Vaishnav and produced by Monoj Chaturvedi, and Sanjay Chaturvedi. The movie starring Tinnu Anand, Parvin Dabas, Richa Pallod, Rinku Ghosh, Tej Sapru, and Rakesh Bapat in lead roles. The songs are written by Praveen Bharadwaj and Daboo Malik. The movie songs are sung by Daboo Malik, Sunidhi Chauhan, Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu, and Babul Supriyo. This movie was released on 12 December 2003.